Monday, 3 December 2012

A Journey Through The World's Finest House Music

This is exciting news! I am absolutely over the moon with this! It feels fantastic to be publishing this blog!

My song "Stereocode" is featured on a Toolroom Knights compilation mixed by Forza i.e Alex Kenji, Manuel De La Mare & Luigi Rocca.

To know that this song is still doing the rounds and causing damage on dance floors around the world is one of the greatest feelings I have experienced.

It has also been featured as an exclusive on the popular DJ download site Beatport.

Stereocode was released on 18th March 2012 via Rezonation Music as part of a Miami Winter Music Conference Sampler. Since then, it has been featured on several compilations throughout the Summer especially for and it received massive  support in Ibiza.

This is truly been the icing on the cake and is for sure an true achievement.

To be lined up against some of my musical heros is somewhat over whelming. 

It is with great pleasure, pride and happiness that I can say that I have been featured alongside the likes of: Sander Van Doorn, Mark Knight, Nic Fanciulli, Riva Starr, Tocadisco and my favourite producers in the game right now Sympho Nympho (Erick Morillo, Jose Nunez & Harry Romero) - these are to name but a few.

Full Track List is Below with Download link and a link where you can Pre-Order your physical copy of the magnificent release.



Toolroom Knight Mixed by Forza

"A Journey Through The World's Finest House Music"

When 3 of Italys hottest and fresh-thinking DJs & producers - Alex Kenji, Manuel De La Mare & Luigi Rocca - decided to combine, the result was quite literally their namesake: Forza translating as force summarizes the trios waves in the worldwide scene completely. Featuring exclusive cuts from each member in the form of: Alex Kenjis Latch; Manuel De La Mares Mirage & Mike Vale collaboration So What, & Crack Of Dawn from Luigi Rocca along with Piatto collaboration Cosmic Girl, Toolroom Knights Mixed By Forza parallels the threesomes driving enthusiasm through an incredible selection of upfront, unreleased and classic tracks.Featuring a range of styles from the worlds best labels, high points of the mix include Mark Knights classic anthem Alright, Wehbba & Antonio Eudis The Real Thing, Alex Kenjis remix of Outro by Sander Van Doorn, and Movin On from Nic Fanculli, as well as key moments from Federico Scavo, Joris Voorn, Zombie Disco Squad, Tocadisco, Riva Starr and many more. Unstoppable as 3 single entities, Forza are unmatched combined.Spanning 43 tracks in total alongside 3 full-length DJ mixes, and offering only the finest musical journey that youd expect from such a combination of producers & DJs, Toolroom Knights Mixed By Forza is a mix certain to satisfy 303 lovers everywhere

Disc: 1
1. Alex Kenji & NDKj - Not That Kind Of Girl (Mike Vale Remix)
2. Prok & Fitch vs Marco Lys - You Need Some (Original)
3. Grant Nalder - Guilty Pleasure (Original)
4. Mike Newman & Antoine Cortez - Sex-O-Phone (Original)
5. Sander Van Doorn - Outro (Alex Kenji Remix)
6. Mark Knight - Alright (Original Club Mix)
7. Prok & Fitch - Symphony (Original)
8. Alex Kenji - The Funk (Original)
9. Ant Brooks - Skreamer (Original)
10. Heartik - Last of The Breed (Original)
11. Full Intention - America (Marco Lys Remix)
12. Joey Martinez - Stereocode (Original)
13. Alex Kenji - Latch (Original Club Mix)
14. Shawnee Taylor Feat. Sympho Nympho - Colors (Antranig Remix)
15. Alex Kenji - Blue Strobe Light (Original Club Mix)
Disc: 2
1. Alex Gomez, Bias - Candela (Original)
2. Supernova - Esta De Mas (Original Club Mix)
3. Manuel De La Mare & Mike Vale - So What (Original Club Mix)
4. Riva Starr & Ramon Tapia - Freedom (Original)
5. Nic Fancuilli - Movin' On (Original)
6. Lou Lou Players - Don't Go Away (Zombie Disco Squad Remix)
7. Tocadisco, Koen Groeneveld & Ahmet Sendil - Oldschool (Ahmet Sendil Mix)
8. Manuel De La Mare - Mirage (Original Club Mix)
9. Pete Gooding & Jonathan Cowan Feat. Kellie Allen - Limbo (Original Club Mix)
10. Marco Lys - Back 2 The Beat (Original Club Mix)
11. Anil Chawla - Pondi (Original)
12. Wehbba & Antonio Eudi - The Real Thing (Original)
13. Cuartero - Madrugar (Original)
14. DJ Le Roi Feat. Roland Clark - I Get Deep (Joris Voorn This Is Not A Remix)
Disc: 3
1. Luigi Rocca & Manuel De La Mare - Opa-Locka (Original Club Mix)
2. Mike Ivy, Friscia & Lamboy - I Need Ya (Original)
3. Luigi Rocca - The Crack Of Dawn (Original)
4. Olivier Giacomotto - Leche de Tigre (Original)
5. Winx vs. Nic Fanciulli - Don't Laugh (2012 Remix)
6. Kevin Saunderson - The Sound (Jay Lumen Sacred Sounds Remix)
7. Joris Voorn - Goodbye Fly (Original)
8. Sergio Fernandez - Thank You (Original)
9. Federico Buratti - Boogie Love (NDKj More Love Remix)
10. Jordi Castillo - Neptaline (Original)
11. Reboot - Enjoy Music (DJ Chus 2012 Edit)
12. Luigi Rocca, Piatto - Cosmic Girl (Original)
13. Federico Scavo - I Do (Original)
14. Joey Negro Presents Z Factor - Saturday (Luigi Rocca Remix)

No comments:

Post a Comment